Menu

Ansvarspersoner

Formand
Neo Hellner Jacobsen
formand@kb81.dk

Kasserer
Allan Agerbo Nielsen
kasserer@kb81.dk

Sekretær
Susanne Holm Venneberg
susanne@kb81.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jørgen Egede Bøggild
joergen@kb81.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Patrick Lee Smith Hammer
patrick@kb81.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Charlotte Kirstejn Kristensen
charlotte@kb81.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Dennis Strandskov
dennis@kb81.dk

Suppleant
Peter Møller
moeller@kb81.dk

Suppleant
Morten Hansen
morten@kb81.dk