Menu

Kontakter

Bestyrelsen - bestyrelsen@kb81.dk
     
Kontingent
- kontingent@kb81.dk
     
Sponsoransvarlig - sponsor@kb81.dk
     
 Kampfordeler - kampfordeler@kb81.dk
     
 KB 81 Shoppen
- moeller@kb81.dk
     
Materialer   materialemand@kb81.dk
     
Børne- og Ungdomsfodbold - ungdom@kb81.dk
     
 Seniorfodbold - sportschef@kb81.dk
     
 Oldboys - oldboys@kb81.dk
     
 Stadionboden - pia@kb81.dk
     
 Bliv Frivillig
- frivillig@kb81.dk
     
 Conventus Support
- conventus@kb81.dk
     
 Webmaster - webmaster@kb81.dk